For the second time in as many years the “Greatest Show On Dirt” returns to Arizona Speedway Saturday night April 8th.  In the inaugural event Shane Stewart claimed the win in a thriller ahead of David Gravel and Danny Lasoski .  Don’t miss the once a year opportunity to see the fastest teams in the country all battle it out on the 1/3 mile clay oval.

  As last year along with the Outlaws will be the Napa Non Wing Sprint Cars in which Josh Shipley claimed the win in the 2016 Outlaw Race. This season the division has grown once again and currently has RJ Johnson in the points lead with 2 wins as Zach Madrid and Landon Cling round out the top 3.    

 Tickets are on sale now at and can also be purchased at the gate day of the show.  All pricing and information is listed below. 

Arizona Speedway is located within ET Motopark at 47800 N Ironwood Dr, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140. 4 miles south of US60 on Ironwood Dr. just 5 minutes from Mesa, AZ. . For more info log onto or call 480-926-6688. 

 Cost of admission for this event:
Reserved: $39
Adult General Admission: $35
GA Ages 7-11: $15
GA Ages 6 & Under: Free
Pit Pass: $40

 Schedule for Saturday night action:

Tickets & Will Call: 2 PM
Pit Gate: 2 PM
Grandstands: 4 PM
Hot Laps: 6 PM
Racing: 7 PM