USAC Non Wing Sprint Cars return to Arizona Speedway for the first time in 2017 this Saturday March 18th at 7pm.  The Non Wing warriors are fresh off their Vegas round and will be firing on all cylinders as the 2nd round of the 2017 USAC South West season kicks into gear at Arizona Speedway.   RJ Johnson will begin his quest to repeat as the USAC champion and has already won the first 2 rounds of the NAPA Sprint car series races. He will have heavy competition from teams that are always fast at the speedway with likely contingents Charles Davis Jr, Mike Martin, Shon Deskins, Bruce St James and the rest of the stacked field of Arizona USAC teams.  

  Along with the USAC stars will be the Pure Stocks, Modlites and Robert Horne Ford Bombers.

 Ty Weidner and  Bret Bierman are both coming off wins in the Pure Stock and Bomber divisions and Brenden Priest will be looking to make it 2 in a row at Arizona Speedway in the Modlite divisions.  

 Racing action begins at 7:00pm. Cost of admission for this show is $15 for adults, $12 seniors, kids 11 and under are FREE!!!!!!.
Spectator gates open at 5:00pm and pit gates open at 4:00pm. Arizona Speedway is located within ET Motopark at 47800 N Ironwood Dr, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140. 4 miles south of US60 on Ironwood Dr. just 5 minutes from Mesa, AZ. . For more info log onto  or call 480-926-6688.