Events

 



Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 2, 2016
INDEPENDENCE CELEBRATION $1750 USAC NON WING SPRINTS

Saturday, July 9, 2016
MONSOON MADNESS $1750 ASCS WING SPRINT CARS

Saturday, September 10, 2016
9/10 ASCS WING SPRINTS/ DWARFS PURES/ BOMBERS 7:00PM

Saturday, September 17, 2016
9/17 USAC NON WING SPRINTS/ MODS MODLITES/ BOMBERS 7:00PM

Saturday, September 24, 2016
9/24 SUMMER SCORCHER $1750 ASCS WING SPRINTS/ $700 NAPA NON WING SPRINTS / $500 SPORT MODS/ $400 PURES 7:00PM

Saturday, October 8, 2016
10/08 ASCS WINGS/ NAPA NON WING SPRINTS/ MODLITES/ DWARFS/BOMBERS 7:00PM

Saturday, October 15, 2016
10/15 USAC NON WING SPRINTS/SPORT MODS PURES/MODLITES 7:00PM

Saturday, October 22, 2016
10/22 LATE MODELS / MODIFIEDS/ MODLITES/ PURES / BOMBERS / WOMEN 7:00PM

Thursday, November 3, 2016
11/03 WESTERN WORLD OPEN PRACTICE

Friday, November 4, 2016
11/04 49TH ANNUAL WESTERN WORLD 7:00PM

Saturday, November 5, 2016
11/05 49TH ANNUAL WESTERN WORLD 7:00PM

Saturday, November 12, 2016
11/12 RIPS NAPA NIGHT AT THE RACES / NAPA NON WING SPRINTS/ DWARFS/ PURES/ BOMBERS / MECHANICS 6:30PM

Thursday, November 24, 2016
11/24 COPPER CLASSIC OPEN PRACTICE

Friday, November 25, 2016
11/25 1ST ANNUAL COPPER CLASSIC 6:30PM ASCS WING SPRINTS $2000 TO WIN/ $225 TO START NAPA NON WING SPRINTS $750 TO WIN / PURES $300

Saturday, November 26, 2016
11/26 1ST ANNUAL COPPER CLASSIC 6:30PM ASCS WING SPRINTS $5000 TO WIN $300 TO START/ NAPA NON WING SPRINTS $1000 TO WIN / PURES $500