Events



Date/Time Event
Friday, March 31, 2017
3/31 MALICIOUS MONSTER TRUCK TOUR AND PURE STOCK SHOOTOUT 7:00PM

Saturday, April 1, 2017
4/1 MALICIOUS MONSTER TRUCK TOUR AND PURE STOCK SHOOTOUT 7:00PM

Saturday, April 8, 2017
4/8 WORLD OF OUTLAWS , NAPA SPRINTS 7:00PM

Sunday, April 9, 2017
4/9 CUSTOMER APPRECIATION NIGHT IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS, PURES BOMBERS $5 ADMISSION NIGHT!!!! 7:00PM

Saturday, April 22, 2017
4/22 ASCS WING SPRINTS IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS PURES, BOMBERS 7:00PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017
4/29 USAC NON WING SPRINTS, DWARFS, PURES, BOMBERS 7:00PM

Saturday, May 6, 2017
5/6 ASCS WING SPRINTS, MODLITES, PURES BOMBERS, LADY STOCKS 7:15PM

Saturday, May 20, 2017
5/20 USAC NON WING SPRINTS, SPORT MODS, MODLITES, BOMBERS 7:30PM

Saturday, May 27, 2017
5/27 JOHN MORRIS CLASSIC IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS PURES, BOMBERS 7:30PM

Sunday, May 28, 2017
5/28 JOHN MORRIS CLASSIC IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS PURES, BOMBERS 7:30PM

Saturday, June 10, 2017
6/10 USAC NON WING SPRINTS IMCA MODS , SPORT MODS, PURES 7:30PM

Saturday, June 17, 2017
6/17 IMCA MODS, DWARFS PURES, BOMBERS, LADY STOCKS 7:30PM

Saturday, July 1, 2017
7/1 FIRECRACKER ASCS WING SPRINTS IMCA MODS, PURES, BOMBERS 8:00PM

Saturday, August 5, 2017
8/5 IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS PURES, BOMBERS, LADY STOCKS 8:00PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017
8/26 IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS MODLITES, BOMBERS 7:30PM

Saturday, September 9, 2017
9/9 USAC NON WING SPRINTS DWARFS, PURES, BOMBERS 7:00PM

Saturday, September 16, 2017
9/16 ASCS WING SPRINTS DWARFS, MODLITES, PURE STOCKS 7:00PM

Saturday, September 23, 2017
9/23 LATE MODELS, IMCA MODS, PURES, SPORT MODS, BOMBERS 7:00PM

Saturday, October 7, 2017
10/7 ASCS WING SPRINTS MODLITES, SPORT MODS BOMBERS, PURES 7:00PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017
10/14 IMCA MODS, DWARFS PURES, BOMBERS, LADY STOCKS 7:00PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017
10/21 LATE MODELS, NAPA NON WING SPRINTS, IMCA MODS, PURES, BOMBERS 7:00PM

Thursday, November 2, 2017
11/2 WESTERN WORLD PRACTICE 6:30PM

Friday, November 3, 2017
11/3 50TH ANNUAL WESTERN WORLD USAC 410 NATIONAL & 360 WEST COAST VS SOUTH WEST NON WING SPRINT CARS 6:30PM

Saturday, November 4, 2017
11/4 50TH ANNUAL WESTERN WORLD USAC 410 NATIONAL & 360 WEST COAST VS SOUTH WEST NON WING SPRINT CARS 6:30PM

Saturday, November 11, 2017
11/11 RIPS NAPA NIGHT LATE MODELS,NAPA SPRINT CARS, PURES BOMBER, DWARFS, MECHANICS RACE 6:30PM

Friday, November 24, 2017
11/24 2ND ANNUAL COPPER CLASSIC ASCS WING SPRINTS, NAPA NON-WING SPRINTS, PURES 6:30PM

Saturday, November 25, 2017
11/25 2ND ANNUAL COPPER CLASSIC ASCS WING SPRINTS, NAPA NON-WING SPRINTS, PURES 6:30PM