Events

Download Schedule As A PDF



Date/Time Event
Saturday, March 21, 2015
FRANK SOBOSKI MEMORIAL

Saturday, March 28, 2015
Arizona Speedway Weekly Racing Series

Saturday, April 11, 2015
Arizona Speedway Weekly Racing Series

Saturday, April 18, 2015
3RD ANNUAL SPRING FLING

Saturday, April 25, 2015
ROBERT HORNE FORD NIGHT $1500 TO WIN

Saturday, May 9, 2015
MOTHERS DAY CELEBRATION

Saturday, May 16, 2015
CENTRAL ARIZONA COLLEGE STUDENT NIGHT

Saturday, May 23, 2015
JOHN MORRIS CLASSIC $1000 TO WIN MODS IMCA ALL STAR QUAL.

Sunday, May 24, 2015
JOHN MORRIS CLASSIC $1000 TO WIN MODS IMCA ALL STAR QUAL.

Saturday, June 6, 2015
AAMCO PRESENTS $1500 TO WIN WING FEATURE

Saturday, June 13, 2015
Arizona Speedway Weekly Racing Series

Saturday, June 27, 2015
IMCA FAST SHAFTS ALL STAR QUALIFIER $1000 TO WIN

Saturday, July 18, 2015
MONSOON MADNESS $3 BUD AND BUD LITES

Saturday, August 29, 2015
DESERT RV PARTS AND SERVICE PRESENTS $1500 TO WIN

Saturday, September 12, 2015
Arizona Speedway Weekly Racing Series

Saturday, September 19, 2015
GEF CONSTRUCTION AND RESTORATION $1750 TO WIN

Saturday, October 3, 2015
NEILS GARAGE CABINETS FALL CLASSIC $1750 TO WIN

Saturday, October 10, 2015
Arizona Speedway Weekly Racing Series

Saturday, October 24, 2015
Arizona Speedway Weekly Racing Series

Saturday, November 7, 2015
NAPA NIGHT AT THE RACES $2000 TO WIN

Sunday, December 13, 2015
CELBRATION OF CHAMPIONS AWARDS BANQUET

Friday, January 1, 2016
BOMBER ENDURO

Friday, January 15, 2016
SNOWBIRD CLASSIC

Saturday, January 16, 2016
SNOWBIRD CLASSIC

Saturday, March 5, 2016
FRANK SOBOSKI MEMORIAL